I just wanna break you down so badly

..in the worst way.

Nationellt prov idag, Matte A. gick nog bra.

Dålig dag. ät mig.

Teitur - Josephine
Dreamt I was back with the pirates and cats of my sommerville
The girl in the alphabet shirt covered in dirt lives on the hill
Well, my sweet Josephine, Are you still racing stray dogs
Across the old stream?
My neighbourhood queen, Are you still kissing cowboys that cry, Josephine?
She stole my grandmother's watch, a treasure to touch, to keep time to herself
Her mind was a very big house, we got lost there for hours until August fell
Well, my sweet Josephine, Are you still racing stray dogs
Across the old stream?
My neighbourhood queen, Are you still kissing cowboys that cry, Josephine?
You say you're alright, but Josie it's time
You gotta get your feet on the ground
But she says: No, don't you see we have wings, It's the funniest thing, it's just that no ones knows.
No one knows, sweet Josephine!
Well, my sweet Josephine, Are you still racing stray dogs
Across the old stream?
My neighbourhood queen, Are you still kissing cowboys that cry, Josephine?


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback